How do I set or change the channel?

Modified on Thu, 22 Oct 2020 at 08:23 PM

At startup Profoto Connect is automatically set to channel 1. You can change to other channels using the Profoto app.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article